255 S Easton Road Glenside, PA 19038-0338 215-887-2345

Customer Testimonials for Diamond Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

FERNANDA LEMOS - 2008 TOYOTA PRIUS

Review

Car inspection 06/15/2021
Very reliable, friendly and honest service.

Testimonial Photo

MIKE FISHBERG - 1986 FORD PICKUP

Review

Best Service 06/12/2021
Ralph and his staff are the most competent crew around.

Testimonial Photo

DEBORA HILL - 2010 MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS

Review

Great work 06/11/2021
Finding this shop was a gem. Every time I bring my car in for service, the effect of the repair is immediately noticeable, plus, their pricing is fair and you never feel ripped off. Finally, the staff is always super, super nice.

Testimonial Photo

JOHN ELIAS - 2005 LEXUS RX 330

Review

The staff 06/11/2021
They are honest very reasonable in price. Quite efficient in getting your work done in a timely manner. They were a great group of people that actually you feel that your family and that’s quite unique in business climate today

Testimonial Photo

KIM SULLIVAN - 2011 HONDA ACCORD

Review

Very forgiving of stupidity. ?? 06/10/2021
I inherited this car. Know nothing about it. Ralph and Nick are and were very patient with me and my lack of knowledge about hi tech cars. Love em both.

Testimonial Photo

CRAIG CLAUDIN - 1988 VOLVO 240

Review

RESPECT FOR OUR AGING Volvo 240 06/10/2021
Ralph and his fine team just went through our 1988 Volvo 240. As always, they were thorough and careful with our aging vehicle and it drives, steers, runs and brakes better than ever! We are well cared for. Thank you to everyone for another pleasant and confidence-building experience.

Testimonial Photo

CASSANDRA ZITO - 2014 HONDA CIVIC

Review

Great Service 06/10/2021
I got both my oil changed and my state inspection done here. Great service. They are super friendly in the office there. Highly recommend.

Testimonial Photo

STUART KATZ - 2020 NISSAN ALTIMA

Review

Great service -reasonable price 06/09/2021
Brought car in for inspection and oil change. Had early morning appointment. Was in and out in a little over an hour. I would have sat at a dealers for 2-3 hours.

Testimonial Photo

CHRIS HOWARD - 2016 FORD EDGE

Review

Great Place! 06/02/2021
Ralph is a great and trustworthy guy

Testimonial Photo

KAREN CARTER - 2018 CHRYSLER PACIFICA

Review

Great people and good service 06/01/2021
I have been coming here for many years. I am always pleased with their service. The people are very competent and friendly.

Testimonial Photo

JACK MCGOVERN - 2008 HONDA CR-V

Review

Professional and friendly!! 05/29/2021
They are prompt, with no surprises…

Testimonial Photo

BOB DESTEFANO - 2006 HONDA CR-V

Review

Excellent experience. 05/26/2021
Did oil change quickly as I waited. Polite and courteous staff.

Testimonial Photo

VICTORIA PHOENIX - 2007 SATURN ION

Review

The absolute BEST!!! 05/24/2021
Being a senior citizen and a woman I've always been intimidated when getting my car 15 year old car serviced. Ralph and the whole staff have been great. Nothing has ever been done to my car that wasn't necessary. I've asked if specific parts should be replaced and so far the answer has always been no. They could tell me it needed anything and I wouldn't know any better. They don't! I'll never take my car anywhere else! I HIGHLY recommend Diamond Auto to anyone!

Testimonial Photo

PAM ALTMAN - 2004 BMW 3 SERIES

Review

I have been going for 20 years and have never had a complaint 05/24/2021
Reliable, Honest, friendly and does excellent work.

Testimonial Photo

JACQUELINE GREEN - 2011 MERCEDES-BENZ E-330

Review

Excellent Customer Service 05/21/2021
Skilled mechanics. Friendly, courteous staff. Owner always willing to explain what needs to be done & why as well as your options. Try to accommodate your schedule. Pleasant environment. Have used Diamond for years. Trustworthy company.

Testimonial Photo

AMY RAGSDALE - 2005 TOYOTA MATRIX

Review

Peace of Mind is Golden and Diamond 05/21/2021
As a woman who appreciates a reliable vehicle and the open road, I can honestly say that nothing gives me piece of mind like knowing that the Diamond Automotive mechanics have worked on my car. Whether a trip to Upper Bucks County or out to Kaslo, British Columbia, my travels are worry free thanks to the Diamond Automotive courteous front desk, highly skill mechanics and exceptional value. If peace of mind is Golden, Diamond is all that and more.

Testimonial Photo

Anusuya Thimmegowda - 2015 TOYOTA COROLLA

Review

05/21/2021
Anusuya said the customer service was excellent. The staff was very cooperative, efficient and they listened to her needs.

Testimonial Photo

SYLVESTER LOLLEY - 2007 SATURN ION

Review

Always a great experience!!! 05/20/2021
Diamond auto is a great shop and the work and staff and amazing.

Testimonial Photo

LINDA MARIELLO - 2010 NISSAN ROGUE

Review

Efficiency and Friendly atmosphere 05/20/2021
In today’s busy world help is appreciated.! Diamond watches your car for you...they never overreact of what your car needs and they tell you what to listen/look for, so there are no surprises

Testimonial Photo

RICH HARDIN - 2004 MERCEDES-BENZ C240

Review

Fast and friendly service 05/18/2021
Ralph and Nick run a great shop. Prices are very reasonable and the work is top notch! I live about 20 minutes away and wouldn’t go anywhere else. You should really give them a try! You’ll be a customer forever.

Testimonial Photo

DAVID APPLETON - 2013 NISSAN JUKE

Review

Oil change 05/18/2021
Diamond Auto is one of those rare businesses that just has the process down. They’ve been around for many years and have developed a very efficient system. The staff is courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. I also feel that their prices are very reasonable.

Testimonial Photo

DOUG BLOOM - 2015 AUDI Q3

Review

Professional and customer focused 05/14/2021
Ralph and his team are top notch in every way!

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT EGGLESTON - 2011 KIA SORENTO

Review

People 05/13/2021
Great assist during emergency. Identified problems and fixed them fast. Really appreciate their competence and care

Testimonial Photo

NICHOLAS HARRISON - 2015 HYUNDAI ELANTRA

Review

Great, timely service. 05/07/2021
They do good work and the staff is always friendly

Testimonial Photo

TIMOTHY MAGUIRE - 2013 NISSAN SENTRA

Review

Excellent service and very professional 05/03/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE AT DIAMOND AUTOMTIVE AND CUSTOMER SATISFATION

Testimonial Photo

STEVE OERTEL - 2002 LEXUS RX 300

Review

Honesty 04/30/2021
They will not replace anything with out talking to you . If it needs to be addressed later they will tell you to keep an eye on it .

Testimonial Photo

CRAIG CLAUDIN - 2002 BMW 5 SERIES

Review

On the road again 04/29/2021
I’ve taken my 2002 year BMW to Diamond since 2015. I receive thorough diagnostics, clear choices, good communications, and careful workmanship. Expert car repairs are not inexpensive but at Diamond you’ll get full value for your money. I see them as my car’s doctor! Thanks, Diamond Auto!

Testimonial Photo

VINCE ZIRPOLI - 2013 HYUNDAI SONATA

Review

Staff 04/26/2021
The staff is always friendly and willing to help!!

Testimonial Photo

ADAM COLN - 2010 FORD TAURUS

Review

Customer Service superb!! 04/17/2021
Ralph is the best. He is willing to work with you and explains everything being done throughout. I'm a long time customer and would highly recommend.

Testimonial Photo

LINDA CROSSAN - 2009 BMW 3 SERIES

Review

The people and excellent service , Dudley too 04/15/2021
You guys are awesome, Ralph thank you as always for your kindness and excellent service Diamond provides. Dudley is charming and so handsome ??

Testimonial Photo

RICK ROBBINS - 2017 TOYOTA RAV4

Review

The professional treatment and staff 04/15/2021
Forget Dealership BS Use Ralph for all your automotive needs Absolutely great experience

Testimonial Photo

STEVE POMRINK - 2008 ACURA TL

Review

Prompt, reliable and great fair pricing! 04/14/2021
Found my “go to” mechanic hopefully for years to come!

Testimonial Photo

STEPHANIE OWENS - 2012 NISSAN ALTIMA

Review

great service 04/14/2021
great service, work out good deals, offer you a car until your car is ready, also pleasant.

Testimonial Photo

MICHELLE DINAPOLI - 2012 LEXUS 450H

Review

Excellent service; quick turnaround 04/14/2021
Great experience from scheduling to service. Quick turnaround and terrific staff.

Testimonial Photo

DAVE WALTER - 2005 CHEVROLET TAHOE

Review

Very trustworthy shop. 04/12/2021
Awesome service. Good honest people.

Testimonial Photo

ZACH BENNETT - 2008 FORD FUSION

Review

Honest, good work. 04/09/2021
Diamond is always fair and honest, and they do a great job fixing my cars. They only recommend needed work, and do it well.

Testimonial Photo

GARY BUNJE - 2012 DODGE DURANGO

Review

Fair, honest and trustworthy 04/09/2021
Diamond is a shop I have trusted for years. They give personal service, and fair and honest recommendations of the work required. The pricing is honest and complete, and the work is completed on time. I have used for over 15 years, and will continue to use them. I have options that are closer to home and more convenient to get to, but no where else do I get the honest and fair service that I can rely on. All my vehicles go to Diamond now.

Testimonial Photo

KENNETH RIDLER - 2001 FORD EXCURSION

Review

Customer Service and expertise 04/07/2021
Have been a customer for over 10 years, great practical advice on what needs to be done, what should be done and what can wait. Always willing to discuss and help make the best decision for the situation.

Testimonial Photo

BECKY MALFARA - 2008 TOYOTA SIENNA

Review:

Best car mechanic ever! 04/06/2021
I started taking my car to Ralph at Diamond Auto in 2001. Ralph was a friend of my brother and I knew he worked on Toyota’s. I was living in Vermont at the time and my 89 Camry kept randomly stalling out. I took it to 3 different mechanics and spent a lot of money not fixing the problem. I took it to Ralph and he knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it and I never had an issue again. Since I returned to Phila in 2004, I have been bringing my cars to Diamond. I trust Ralph and always recommend Diamond to people by looking for a trustworthy, reliable mechanic. We also bought a car from Diamond and we got a great deal. Most of my family takes their cars to Diamond and everyone is pleased with the service. I don’t know what I would do without Diamond auto taking care of my cars!

Testimonial Photo

KEVIN JOHNS - 2009 FORD EDGE

Review:

Car repair services 04/02/2021
I would tell everyone I know about Diamond myself and my daughter have our cars maintenance there. # 1 car care.

Testimonial Photo

TAMIR OGLESBY - 2011 NISSAN MAXIMA

Review

Staff 04/01/2021
They are friendly and negotiable

Testimonial Photo

BOB WEILER - 2015 NISSAN ROGUE

Review:

Great Service 04/01/2021
Diamond has provided service for my cars for 15 years and has never disappointed.

Testimonial Photo

KAREN CLARK - 2015 HONDA CR-V

Review:

Maintenance. 03/30/2021
Reliable; excellent service.

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT BEALE - 2012 HONDA PILOT

Review:

Vehicle Service 03/30/2021
I have taken my vehicles to Diamond Auto for over ten years or so and they have always been honest and fair! They have been also been forthright and repaired my vehicles correctly! A + in Service and Work!!

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT MCINTOSH - 2016 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

Review:

Awesome job 03/28/2021
Amazing service and always honest with you on what is needed and what is recommended. Great customer service and staff is really friendly and helpful. Great place of service.

Testimonial Photo

JOYCE ZABARKES - 2001 BMW 3 SERIES

Review:03/27/2021

Joyce said they are wonderful and she thinks the world of them. There are no better mechanics and she feels secure having her vehicle in their hands.

Testimonial Photo

JOSEPH HILL - 2019 TOYOTA RAV4

Review:03/25/2021

Joseph said Ralph has always given him the best service and he has been going there for over 20 years. He always gets good service there and has never had a bad job.

Testimonial Photo

WALLACE SMITH - 2008 JEEP WRANGLER

Review:

Great! 03/24/2021
As always, Diamond’s work was impeccable! Great techs who are knowledgeable and honest, great customer service and people who explain everything to the customer. Ralph and Nick are awesome! Thank you Diamond!

Testimonial Photo

TIM MALFARA - 2013 BMW X5

Review:

Always the best service! 03/23/2021
Ralph and the team always put the customer first. They care about getting it right.

Testimonial Photo

LINDA SCHENKER - 2009 TOYOTA COROLLA

Review:

They are the best 03/23/2021
These people are honest. They know what they are doing and they keep you informed. Can’t ask for more then that !

Testimonial Photo

LAURA KERRIN - 2019 NISSAN ALTIMA

Review:

Wonderful Experience 03/23/2021
I took my car for oil change. Easy to schedule. Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. Great service.

Testimonial Photo

LAURA STUTMAN - 2019 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Review:

Helpful, friendly, thorough service. 03/22/2021
I have serviced cars at Diamond for 15 years. A great, family-owned company. Always helpful. Great service!!

Testimonial Photo

VITO ROMANO - 2006 FORD ESCAPE

Review:

Excellent Experience, Again! 03/19/2021
My father was referred to Diamond Auto by a close friend, and he referred Diamond to me. I was glad he did. Ralph and the Diamond Auto Team have proven time and time again that they are honest and that they truly excel at what they do. They also know how to treat their customers and have expertly solved some pretty involved problems that have surfaced over the years. My sons’ cars are now going to Diamond Auto, which is probably the best compliment I can offer. So happy to have them nearby, and that companies like Diamond Auto still exist!

Testimonial Photo

ROB PECHARO - 2016 ACURA RDX

Review:

Great service 03/16/2021
Ralph and the crew at Diamond are fantastic. They’re skilled, polite and always keep us and our cars up to date. We trust them, and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Testimonial Photo

WILLIAM BARNETT - 2017 JEEP WRANGLER

Review:

I trust Ralph 03/16/2021
Diamond is efficient and thorough and honest. They will work with you to get the car back on the road at the best Price. The car is ready when they say it is, no unreasonable delays

Testimonial Photo

MAY THEIR-EYE - 2011 JEEP COMPASS

Review:

Environment 03/16/2021
Professional and friendly staff. Efficient service.

Testimonial Photo

DAVID FONDA - 2013 BMW 3 SERIES

Review:

First Rate 03/16/2021
I’ve been going to Diamond for close to 20 years and have never been disappointed. These guys know what they’re doing, do it well and do it quickly with the best customer service I’ve seen. Ralph runs a first rate shop!

Testimonial Photo

WILLIAM BOLE - 2009 HONDA CIVIC

Review:

Top-shelf expertise, top-shelf service 03/11/2021
When you do business with Diamond, you are their focus. Only you. They have a high-touch style, characterized by great communication, transparency and fairness in pricing, and an overall approach that explicitly prioritizes their long-term customer relationships over any specific transaction. Their team is as knowledgeable as any you will find, and if you don’t recognize it yourself, your car will happily remind you through its performance. Can’t recommend the team at Diamond enough!

Testimonial Photo

LARRY CROSSAN - 2014 TOYOTA CAMRY

Review:

Friendly and knowledgeable service. 03/11/2021
Diamond Automotive just keeps getting better and better. They are friendly, efficient, and helpful. For repairs, they explain what needs to be corrected and why, in terms that a non-mechanic can easily understand. Additionally they have sold us a car and bought a car from us. We couldn’t be happier with the way things worked out. Keep up the good work. We’ll be back.

Testimonial Photo

JOHN GLEASON - 2014 FORD F150

Review:

Fast, efficient service! 03/10/2021
Very professional. Expert diagnostics and extremely helpful in prioritizing mechanical issues. Honest people specializing in customer service, saving time, money and headaches.

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY DIRUSSO - 2015 FORD F150

Review:

Stellar Service 03/10/2021
Ralph and his crew are second to none. Honest, quality work at a fair price. Old school work ethic coupled with old school values. You can trust your vehicle is in good hands.

Testimonial Photo

DARYL WILLIAMS - 2005 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX

Review:

Very nice people and car was fixed before the time they said great service 03/10/2021
Great people and service car was done early and Great prices

Testimonial Photo

CHRISTOPHER MEEHAN - 2012 CADILLAC CTS

Review:

Always thorough and fair 03/10/2021
I’ve been taking my cars to Diamond for service for years. They never go on a “fishing expedition” to find nonexistent things wrong with the car. If I bring the car in for inspection and nothing is wrong I just pay for inspection. But if they do find something wrong they take the time to explain it and charge a fair price to fix it. I really appreciate their fair business practices.

Testimonial Photo

WALT RICCI - 2018 FORD EXPLORER

Review:

Just very nice and cooperative employees 03/10/2021
Very nice and cooperative employees. And very nice and warmly family atmosphere

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT TURNER - 2018 FORD ESCAPE

Review:

hospitality, quick service and prices 03/06/2021
Set up appointments right away. Everyone makes you feel important. entire staff is focused. Even mechanics greet you when you arrive. I highly recommend Diamonds.

Testimonial Photo

DONNA PATTANI - 2014 TOYOTA COROLLA

Review:

Reliable and honest service 03/05/2021
Diamond was recommended by a friend. The best advice for me and my car!

Testimonial Photo

JOHN ELIAS - 2005 LEXUS RX 330

Review:

Employees make u feel like family 03/04/2021
Your prices are very reasonable yes the quality of work is excellent and I have been going to diamond for over 20 years

Testimonial Photo

JIM COLL - 2006 SUBARU B9 TRIBECA

Review:

Professionals 03/03/2021
The entire staff and crew are true professionals. They give you fair accurate quote and get it done in very timely manner. I will highly recommend them for all your automotive needs

Testimonial Photo

MATT CONWAY - 2013 BMW 3 SERIES

Review:

Great work, great service! 03/02/2021
I tell everybody I know that if they want the best quality work and outstanding service, Diamond is THE best local option. Having a great mechanic that I can TRUST is so important for peace of mind. They have lifelong customers in me and my wife. I highly recommend Diamond Auto!

Testimonial Photo

PAULA BUDIN - 2014 TOYOTA COROLLA

Review:

Experts at Work 02/28/2021
I appreciate the timeliness, courtesy and knowledgeable service on my Toyota.

Testimonial Photo

ANDREW SAVA - 2008 TOYOTA 4RUNNER

Review: Excellent and honest service 02/25/2021

Nice people and fast turnaround.

Testimonial Photo

DEREK RANSELLE - 2011 NISSAN ARMADA

Review: Great service 02/25/2021

The service is great. I’ve been getting my auto repairs from Diamond for over ten-years.

Testimonial Photo

RAYMOND BRETTLE - 2011 TOYOTA TACOMA

Review: Knowledgeable, Caring, Genuine 02/24/2021

Finding an experienced and highly qualified automotive business is not easy. I have the utmost confidence and trust in how my cars will be worked on. This is why have been taking cars to Diamond for the past 5 years

Testimonial Photo

JENNY GOLDEN - 2011 MAZDA CX-7

Review: Always helpful, Always honest. 02/24/2021

I have been a customer of Diamond for many years and have never once questioned whether work they said needed to be done in my car(s). When the time came and my car got old they told me that too. I’d recommend them to anyone!!

Testimonial Photo

STEVE OERTEL - 2002 LEXUS RX 300

Review: Ralph is worth his weight in Gold . 02/24/2021

I have been taking my cars to Ralph for many years . He assesses the problem and gives solutions . He does not make you repair things if they don't need to be . If he spots a problem he will let you know . I know other people who don't trust their mechanic but I trust Ralph and Diamond with my life .

Testimonial Photo

RICHARD SIMON - 2019 HONDA HR-V

Review: Review of Diamond Automotive 02/23/2021

I have been going to Diamond Automotive for many years. I live 25 minutes away I wouldn’t go anywhere else because I trust Ralph with my car more than anyone! Incredible service and very friendly atmosphere.

Testimonial Photo

STEPHANIE OWENS - 2012 NISSAN ALTIMA

Review: THEIR GREAT 02/22/2021

i have been going here for almost 4 years...recommend by my dad...very friendly...work done correctly and within good timing...great customer service...LIKE FAMILY

Testimonial Photo

TIMOTHY MAGUIRE - 2013 NISSAN SENTRA

Review: Excellent Service and very professional 03/03/2021

Ralph is very knowledgeable and staff too regarding all car repairs and service. Customer service is excellent that is why I am a loyal customer . Ralph and staff are very honest and professional. I been a customer of Diamond over 10 years and bought my 2013 Nissan Sentra from sales at Diamond Auto. All my repairs , inspections,and emissions are done by Diamond Auto. Diamond Auto is excellent service, reliable,and friendly service that want the best for their customers in a a professional and safe manner. TIM M

Testimonial Photo

JON TROUT - 2013 FORD ESCAPE

Review: State Inspection and wheel repair 02/18/2021

Diamond auto is a fine and reputable auto service company. They are honest and I recommend them to all. I have been a customer for over ten years.

Testimonial Photo

ROBERT EGGLESTON - 2011 KIA SORENTO

Review: Excellent 02/17/2021

Service is excellent. Work is completed professionally and timely

Testimonial Photo

DAVE MCMANUS - 2016 NISSAN SENTRA

Review: Customer service and follow through. 02/16/2021

Always come through what you say your going to do with a fare price.

Testimonial Photo

JAMES DEHEER - 2012 AUDI A4

Review: Consistency 02/13/2021

I’ve been going here for years and have never had an issue with any of their work. The service is excellent and the quality of the repairs is the same.

Testimonial Photo

MARK JOHNSON - 2001 ACURA INTEGRA

Review: Honest workmanship 02/12/2021

Diamond Auto is fair and honest. I like the way they look the vehicle over and point out preventive maintenance issues while my car is in for service.

Testimonial Photo

DAVID APPLETON - 2014 NISSAN PATHFINDER

Review: Customer focused, personal care 02/11/2021

The customer service, quality car service and reasonable prices keeps me coming back to Diamond every time.

Testimonial Photo

CAROL MEADE - 2016 INFINITI QX50

Review: Trust!! 02/20/2021

I’ve been taking my car to Ralph’s team at Diamond Auto for five years now. When a friend first recommended them, I lived in Bucks County, maybe a 30 minute drive. I’m now living in South Jersey and it’s worth the 50 minute drive to Glenside because their service is awesome and I trust them completely!! Ralph has always explained everything in detail; whether a standard oil change, new tires or unexpected repair. Thank you Diamond Auto!!

Testimonial Photo

MCKENZIE CLIFFORD - 2011 TOYOTA RAV4

Review: Awesome service 02/09/2021

Great place and great people, check them out !!!

Testimonial Photo

RICK ROBBINS - 2011 TOYOTA PRIUS

Review: The entire staff 02/09/2021

Ralph is the best Provides excellent communication skills Feeling like family when visiting Willing to recommend his entire team

Testimonial Photo

BOB ROCK - 2016 FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW

Review: Service is the best 02/09/2021

Clean, neat, done on time, done right. Friendly people.

Testimonial Photo

KANDII MOORE - 2017 HYUNDAI SONATA

Review

Another job well done 02/09/2021
Another job well done! Diamond came through for me once again today.

Testimonial Photo

NEDINA NEWMAN - 2011 DODGE NITRO

Review: Professional and Reliable Service And Automotive Repair 02/09/2021

Today I had my car serviced at Diamond Auto shop. Ralph assisted me in explaining there was an issue with my tire and what need to be done to fix it. I have been taking my vehicle here for over 5 years and have referred friends who are now loyal customers because of the excellent and honest advice and impeccable customer service.

Testimonial Photo

GLENN DAVIS - 2002 TOYOTA CAMRY

Review: Excellent service and work, at a more than fair price. 02/08/2021

Excellent service and work, at a more than fair price. Workmanship is always the best. Details of the work is always explained to my satisfaction. Staff is friendly.

Testimonial Photo

KANDII MOORE - 2011 ACURA MDX

Review

Kandii Moore 02/08/2021
Very honest, professional service.

Testimonial Photo

TAMAR SLAUGHTER - 2012 CHEVROLET EQUINOX

Review: Honest and Reliable 02/08/2021

Diamond Auto is a gem indeed. As a new driver and car owner I’m so grateful I connected with Ralph and his team.

Testimonial Photo

AMY CHRISTINE - 2019 INFINITI QX50

Review: Honest communication and excellent service 02/06/2021

I take my 4 cars and my parents cars to Diamond because they do what needs to be done and make recommendations for additional work. It is easy to make an appointment and Ralph calls when the work Is completed. It’s not easy to find a reputable automobile service. I am happy that a friend told me about Diamond.

Testimonial Photo

JERRY GOLDSTEIN - 2008 MERCURY MARINER

REVIEW: Excellent service, reasonable prices. 02/05/2021

Ralph and the crew at Diamond are exceptional mechanics. But more than that, they are friendly, welcoming and honest. It’s refreshing and reassuring to know your car is in great hands. The communication after diagnosis is really clear and the work they do is impeccable. Been coming here for years and I won’t take my car anywhere else.

Testimonial Photo

SYLVESTER LOLLEY - 2010 NISSAN ARMADA

Review: Always awesome ?? 02/04/2021

Every time I need anything done with my car Diamond handles it flawlessly!!!!

Testimonial Photo

JOYCE RAGIN-OWENS - 2013 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Review: Clean lobby, friendly staff. Fast work 01/20/2021

I have confidence in them and trust they won't recommend a service that I do not need.

Testimonial Photo

TIM ELLIOTT - 2006 VOLKSWAGEN RABBIT

Review: Great service and honest 01/20/2021

Always on point. I trust Diamond with all my vehicles

Testimonial Photo

GERALD DEROSA - 2015 TOYOTA RAV4

Review: Great service, value, and people 01/19/2021

Ralph and the team at Diamond do a great job delivering reliable results and ensuring value. Fair prices for excellent work and they stand behind everything they do.

Testimonial Photo

GARY BUNJE - 2007 JEEP WRANGLER

Review: Honest and trustworthy 01/21/2021

Been coming to Diamond for many years now. They are honest and trustworthy, and straight forward in their work. So much so that now they do all my vehicle work, even the routine oil changes when nothing else is wrong with the vehicle. I used to only come for the more complex work due to their distance from me, but their honest work and fair pricing has earned all of my auto repair business now. I would give 6 stars if that were an option.

Testimonial Photo

LINDA CROSSAN - 2009 BMW 3 SERIES

Review: Excellent 01/21/2021

From the owner to the staff, excellent Service.. extremely friendly and helpful in ever way. I would never go anywhere else. And Mr Dudley the best Thank you for making my Experience enjoyable .

Testimonial Photo

FRAN MCDADE - 2004 SATURN ION

Review: Great Customer service 01/22/2021

Customer service Ralph always does a great job and at a great price helps out when he can we have been Customers for years and will be for years to come

Testimonial Photo

NICOLE JOHNSON - 2011 HYUNDAI SONATA

Review: Ralph is the Man? 01/23/2021

My father in law suggested I take my car to Diamond Auto. I must say my cars run amazing & the customer service, detailed information & explanation on what's right & wrong with our cars has been valuable. I appreciate integrity & the love that is given at all times. Thanks Ralph you're a rock star & so is your team!!!

Testimonial Photo

SHANNON SWANSON - 2015 TOYOTA PRIUS

Review: They are the best!! 01/28/2021

They do great work, are fast, and are very honest!!!

Testimonial Photo

JULIA BELL - 2004 Toyota Sienna

Review: Toyota repair 01/28/2021

I was quoted the repair cost, the time the car would be finished, and it was like a dream...all as promised. WOW! How awesome is that. The people that I spoke with were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Diamond will be the new car doctors in our family! Thank you! Julia

Testimonial Photo

ANTONIA PRICE - 2012 GMC ACADIA

Review: Visit at Diamond Auto 01/29/2021

The front desk people are professional.

Testimonial Photo

TIM HENRY - 2010 Toyota Corolla

Review: Proactive 01/29/2021

The team at Diamond look out for the customer. They take precautionary steps to make sure your car is saFe and legal. Great job.

Testimonial Photo

STEPHEN HAGUE - 2017 Volkswagen GOLF

Review: First rate service 01/29/2021

Excellent visit for oil change and servicing. Friendly, efficient service.

Testimonial Photo

BOB ROCK - 2009 AUDI A4

Review: Great service, from start to finish. 01/30/2021

From the 1st call to picking up you vehicle is always a pleasant experience. Communication is excellent! Vehicles are always clean, neat and the work is done right! We also just purchased a car from Diamond, I was dreading the car buying experience, but Ralph and his team made it so smooth and easy.

Testimonial Photo

WANDA WALKER - 2007 Chevy Silverado

Review: Family community car dealer and mechanic 01/31/2021

Wonderful community business with big dealer service and expertise, responsibly priced. Professional friendly service. I always feel welcomed, respected and appreciated as a customer spending my money. Having a college student on the road, means you need a reliable trustworthy mechanic. Diamond auto hasn't disappointed me yet. 

Testimonial Photo

STEVE OERTEL - 2002 Lexus RX300

Review : Ralph has been my mechanic for years . Trust him ! 

Ralph has always treated me fairly . He will advise on repairs and not force them on you . He has been my mechanic for years and I take my cars nowhere else .

Testimonial Photo

ANTHONY DIRUSSO - 2015 Ford F150

Review : Great Experience!!! 

Ralph was very upfront and honest with me from the gate..... that’s all I need

Testimonial Photo

AMY RAGSDALE - 2005 Toyota Matrix

Review : Exceptional service, • trustworthy • friendly staff 

For almost 20 years I have enjoyed the peace of mind of a safe, reliable vehicle. I owe this entirely to the staff and technicians at Diamond Auto in Glenside. They clearly value their customers and treat them with respect, thereby creating trusting relationships that last!

Testimonial Photo

CHRIS DAVIDSON - 2015 Toyota Tacoma

Review : Top notch automotive service in Glenside 

I've been using diamond Auto for many years now and they never fail to impress me. Everyone who works there is friendly and honest and you never feel like the job isn't being done right. Very thankful to have diamond automotive in Glenside

Testimonial Photo

CHRIS HOWARD - 2016 Ford Edge

Review : Great place! 

Ralph is a great trustworthy guy and they do a good job

Testimonial Photo

PAUL GREENBERG - 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van

Review : Honest and Fair 

Always great to drop my vehicles off at Diamond!!! Service with smile. Ralph and his crew are always available to answer all my stupid questions. Best shop around

Testimonial Photo

MELISSA DARCY - 2000 Jeep Wrangler

Review : Ralph and the Diamond team were great!  

Ralph and the Diamond team were great! They were fast, honest, and reliable. I would highly recommend Diamond.

Testimonial Photo

SYLVESTER LOLLEY - 2010 Nissan Armada

Review : The best company ever 

I have been going to diamond since 2002 and they are the very best.

Testimonial Photo

Elizabeth Pietrzak - 2016 GMC Acadia

Review : Excellent Service and Honest Work. 

Completely happy with every service visit. Diamond automotive takes the time to explain service needed. I always feel I have a honest place to turn to with my car service and repairs. No pressure, Excellent prices. Love the new changes too. Great job!

Testimonial Photo

Mitch Sava - 2015 Toyota Highlander

Review : The people 

Excellent service and friendly people

Testimonial Photo

MALCOLM ELDREDGE - 2016 Subaru Legacy

Ralph explains things clearly. Completes work as promised. 

I already have referred family member.

Testimonial Photo

Lena T - 2010 Honda Accord

I had my Saab serviced at Diamond Auto for nearly five years and was always satisfied with the service. Chris and Ralph were always very communicative about the work that needed to be done on my car and the cost of the work. They never made any decisions without my approval. I once recommended Diamond to a couple who caught my attention in a grocery store parking lot. They had just moved to the area and needed to have their Saab serviced.

Sadly this year, my Saab has needed quite a few repairs and it all came to a head this past Friday. Rather than shelling out additional money to repair the Saab, I test drove one of the cars in Diamond's inventory. A few hours later, I drove away with a 2010 Honda Accord and I couldn't be happier.
I would recommend these guys to anyone!

Testimonial Photo

Neil O - 2008 Chevy Silverado

Ralph & Diamond have serviced/repaired my vehicles for approx. 20 years (wow, how time flies)! I can say without a shadow of a doubt that you will not find a more fair & honest repair shop than the folks at Diamond. Finding someone in the auto industry that doesn't attempt to take advantage of you is about as rare as a unicorn, but Ralph & his crew defy all conventional perceptions of the industry, by giving excellent service at 100% fair & reasonable prices. They never attempt to BS you or up-sell you - just straight & honest evaluations.

I don't pretend that I know a lot about cars, so (like most people) I used to feel uneasy/vulnerable when faced with an auto repair - well since discovering Diamond all those years ago, those concerns have never been an issue. If it was possible to give them 6 stars, I would!

Testimonial Photo

Germaine H. - 2006 Pontiac G6

My daughter bought her BMW from Diamond as well as routine service work. She has never been more pleased. I have also gotten work done on my car. Chris and Ralph are very knowledgeable. Their service is top notch! I would not take my car anywhere else!

Testimonial Photo

Matthew M - 1995 Honda Accord

I think I've always just assumed that getting my car worked on would never be a pleasant experience. The fact is though, I switched to Diamond about a year ago and I've had nothing but praise for these guys. They're patient and listen to my questions, regardless of how ignorant they are. They are quick, thorough and honest. Best of all, their prices are really good. They've done work for me at half the price my dealer quoted me.

Highly recommended.

Testimonial Photo

Amy R - 1995 Toyota Camry

Seriously, Diamond Auto is as good as it gets!  Ralph and his team are extremely accommodating and helpful, honest and patient. They offer exceptional service with great prices! My car has over 230,000 miles on it and thanks to Diamond Auto I have something that is priceless... piece of mind!

Testimonial Photo

Sav X - 2012 BMW 328i

Great service at a great price. I've sent many people to see Ralph and his team for service over the years and they have all thanked me for sending them here, and they have all become repeat customers... Truly professional service!!!

Testimonial Photo

Jena H - 2000 Lexus ES 300

I have purchased two used cars here. I have had such great experiences each time! I also get my vehicle inspected etc here and have NEVER run into any issues. I am beyond pleased with their work and thoroughness. If you are looking for a professional honest mechanic or used dealer you've found your place!

Testimonial Photo

Richard Miller - 2003 BMW 330xi

Great experience!

Testimonial Photo

Jerry DeRosa - 2008 Dodge Charger

Great service from trustworthy people.

Testimonial Photo

Peter Muehlbronner - 2006 Toyota Tacoma

Great shop. Always honest, reasonable and on time. Highly recommend!

Testimonial Photo

Sherry Butterworth - 2012 Hyundai Sonata

I recommend them to anyone searching for a healthy used car. Everyone I have dealt with has been courteous and perfect in explaining car stuff to an auto dummy.  I bought my 2012 Hyundai there 14 months ago and yesterday's inspection was my first time in 55 years of driving that only needed an oil change. Spread the word...a gem!

Testimonial Photo

Tim Elliott - 2004 Lexus GS 300

Been my guys for 16 years. Enough said

Testimonial Photo

Timothy Maguire - 2013 Nissan Sentra

Excellent service., friendly customer, very professional staff. I bought a car from Diamond Auto. I love the car and Diamond Auto does my inspections and emissions and repairs . I would recommend Friends , coworkers and Family to get their car serviced at Diamond Auto in Glenside, Pa. Excellent service and very friendly ,and professional. I recommended to family members to buy a car from Diamond Auto Sales and have their repairs there too and inspections. 

Testimonial Photo

Gray Tennis - 2005 Honda Element

Trustworthy and highly recommended. I just took the car I bought for a long road trip and it worked like a charm. Ralph is honest and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car.

Testimonial Photo

Elizabeth Denardo - 2009 Toyota Camry

I was in the market for a used car and was referred to Diamond Auto because they had a great car for what I needed. Jess and Ralph were awesome. Always answered my text messages and the price was very reasonable. Definitely would recommend them if you are looking for a car!

Testimonial Photo

Chris D - 2015 Toyota Tacoma

Can't say enough praise about Diamond Auto. The work is always done correctly and at a fair price. Ralph the owner takes the time to ensure you are fixing what you need and not overselling other services. The place is typically busy because the locals know where to go. Keep up the good work Ralph and team!

Testimonial Photo

Elizabeth Moore - 2008 KIA Sportage

Been taking my car here for years!! They have never disappointed me. Honest, friendly, dependable workers! As a senior, I trust them to tell me what my car needs & they even caught a problem before the manufacturer announced the recall!!! You won't be disappointed!

Testimonial Photo

Connie Harkins - 2016 Honda HRV

Great service and great people

Always helpful

Testimonial Photo

Cori Patton - 2013 Chevy Traverse

amazing place. great people. ralph is amazing. i will never take my suv anywhere else


Testimonial Photo

Gina Marie Zirpoli - 2006 Chevy Silverado

Thanks to Ralph for always helping us when our cars break and for yearly inspections! Great customer service, reliability, so don’t forget to schedule your appointment.

Testimonial Photo

Aleksandra Teresiak - 2010 Nissan Altima

Courteous, knowledgeable and reasonable my go to mechanic!

Testimonial Photo

Brian Nolan - 2010 GMC Yukon Denali

Hands down the best car dealer and service around. I drive almost an hour to get my vehicles serviced by Ralph and his guys and do not think twice about it.


Testimonial Photo

Nicholas Bleeker - 2006 Mini Cooper

I have been going to Diamond for all of my car serving needs for years, they are honest, reliable and thorough. I trust their recommendations and have never had a bad experience.

Testimonial Photo

Diamond Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Diamond Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.